The Student News Site of Frederick High School

Frederick Lantern

THE LATEST
  • September 4No School this Monday, September 5
  • September 4Late Start this Wednesday, September 7
The Student News Site of Frederick High School

Frederick Lantern

The Student News Site of Frederick High School

Frederick Lantern

2022-2023 Football, Varsity

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 26 Holy Family TigersHome26-27 StoryL
Holy Family TigersHome Story
Fri, Sep 02 Monarch CoyotesMonarch HS20-19W
Monarch CoyotesMonarch HS
Fri, Sep 09 Scottsbluff BearcatsScottsbluff, NE20-43L
Scottsbluff BearcatsScottsbluff, NE
Thu, Sep 15 6:30 PMSilver Creek RaptorsSilver Creek HS
Silver Creek RaptorsSilver Creek HS
Fri, Sep 23 7:00 PMFort Morgan MustangsHome
Fort Morgan MustangsHome
Fri, Oct 07 7:00 PMNiwot CougarsHome
Niwot CougarsHome
Thu, Oct 13 7:00 PMRiverdale RavensHome
Riverdale RavensHome
Fri, Oct 21 7:00 PMDenver North VikingsHome
Denver North VikingsHome
Fri, Oct 28 7:00 PMMead MavericksMead HS
Mead MavericksMead HS
Thu, Nov 03 6:00 PMGeorge Washington PatriotsGeorge Washington HS
George Washington PatriotsGeorge Washington HS
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules