The Student News Site of Frederick High School

Frederick Lantern

THE LATEST
  • September 4No School this Monday, September 5
  • September 4Late Start this Wednesday, September 7
The Student News Site of Frederick High School

Frederick Lantern

The Student News Site of Frederick High School

Frederick Lantern

2022-2023 Soccer, Boys Varsity

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Aug 23 Mead MavericksMead HS0-6L
Mead MavericksMead HS
Tue, Aug 30 Longmont TrojansLongmont HS0-1L
Longmont TrojansLongmont HS
Thu, Sep 01 Greeley Central TigersHome0-3L
Greeley Central TigersHome
Tue, Sep 06 Greeley West SpartansHome2-1W
Greeley West SpartansHome
Tue, Sep 13 6:00 PMErie TigersHome
Erie TigersHome
Thu, Sep 15 6:00 PMFaith Christian EaglesHome
Faith Christian EaglesHome
Thu, Sep 22 6:00 PMThompson Valley Golden EagHome
Thompson Valley Golden EagHome
Tue, Sep 27 6:00 PMMountain View Mountain LioMountain View HS
Mountain View Mountain LioMountain View HS
Thu, Sep 29 6:15 PMRiverdale RavensRiverdale Ridge HS
Riverdale RavensRiverdale Ridge HS
Tue, Oct 04 6:00 PMFort Morgan MustangsHome
Fort Morgan MustangsHome
Thu, Oct 06 6:00 PMRoosevelt RoughridersRoosevelt HS
Roosevelt RoughridersRoosevelt HS
Tue, Oct 11 6:00 PMNiwot CougarsHome
Niwot CougarsHome
Thu, Oct 13 6:30 PMNorthridge Grizzlies Northridge HS
Northridge Grizzlies Northridge HS
Tue, Oct 18 6:00 PMSeverance Silver KnightsHome
Severance Silver KnightsHome
Thu, Oct 20 6:30 PMSkyline FalconsSkyline HS
Skyline FalconsSkyline HS
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules