The Student News Site of Frederick High School

Frederick Lantern

THE LATEST
  • September 4No School this Monday, September 5
  • September 4Late Start this Wednesday, September 7
The Student News Site of Frederick High School

Frederick Lantern

The Student News Site of Frederick High School

Frederick Lantern

2022-2023 Softball, Jr. Varsity

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Aug 16 Niwot CougarsHome23-8W
Niwot CougarsHome
Thu, Aug 25 Northridge Grizzlies Northridge HS13-9W
Northridge Grizzlies Northridge HS
Thu, Sep 01 Mountain View Mountain LioMountain View HS15-12W
Mountain View Mountain LioMountain View HS
Tue, Sep 06 Riverdale RavensHome1-15L
Riverdale RavensHome
Thu, Sep 08 Roosevelt RoughridersRoosevelt HS5-13L
Roosevelt RoughridersRoosevelt HS
Mon, Sep 12 4:00 pmBerthoud Spartans Home
Berthoud Spartans Home
Sat, Sep 17 12:00 pmNiwot CougarsNiwot HS
Niwot CougarsNiwot HS
Tue, Sep 20 4:00 PMSeverance Silver Knights Severance HS
Severance Silver Knights Severance HS
Tue, Sep 20 4:00 PMNorthridge Grizzlies Home
Northridge Grizzlies Home
Tue, Sep 27 3:30 PMThompson Valley Eagles
Thompson Valley Eagles
Tue, Sep 27 5:00 PMThompson Valley Eagles
Thompson Valley Eagles
Thu, Sep 29 4:00 PM Mountain View Mountain LioHome
Mountain View Mountain LioHome
Tue, Oct 04 4:00 PMRiverdale Ravens Riverdale Ridge HS
Riverdale Ravens Riverdale Ridge HS
Thu, Oct 06 4:00 PMRoosevelt RoughridersRoosevelt HS
Roosevelt RoughridersRoosevelt HS
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules