The Student News Site of Frederick High School

Frederick Lantern

THE LATEST
  • September 4No School this Monday, September 5
  • September 4Late Start this Wednesday, September 7
The Student News Site of Frederick High School

Frederick Lantern

The Student News Site of Frederick High School

Frederick Lantern

2022-2023 Volleyball, Girls Jr. Varsity

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Aug 23 Silver CreekSilver Creek2-0W
Silver CreekSilver Creek
Thu, Aug 25 Berthoud SpartansBerthoud HS2-0W
Berthoud SpartansBerthoud HS
Tue, Aug 30 Holy Family TigersHome0-2L
Holy Family TigersHome
Tue, Sep 06 Lutheran LionsHome0-2L
Lutheran LionsHome
Tue, Sep 13 5:30Brighton BulldogsBrighton HS
Brighton BulldogsBrighton HS
Thu, Sep 15 5:30Mead MavericksHome
Mead MavericksHome
Tue, Sep 20 5:30Skyline FalconsHome
Skyline FalconsHome
Thu, Sep 22 5:30Roosevelt RidersRoosevelt HS
Roosevelt RidersRoosevelt HS
Tue, Sep 27 5:30Thompson Valley Golden EagThompson Valley HS
Thompson Valley Golden EagThompson Valley HS
Thu, Sep 29 5:30Mountain View Mountain LioHome
Mountain View Mountain LioHome
Tue, Oct 04 5:30Riverdale Ridge RavensRiverdale Ridge HS
Riverdale Ridge RavensRiverdale Ridge HS
Thu, Oct 06 5:30Severance silver KnightsHome
Severance silver KnightsHome
Tue, Oct 11 5:30Niwot CougarsNiwot HS
Niwot CougarsNiwot HS
Wed, Oct 12 5:30North ridge GrizzliesHome
North ridge GrizzliesHome
Tue, Oct 18 5:30Fort Morgan MustangsForth Morgan HS
Fort Morgan MustangsForth Morgan HS
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules